The Village Committee

The Hall Trustees

The Charity Trustees for Blencogo & District Village Hall are made up of the committee members

The Committee Members 

The Committee is made up of a dedicated team of people from the local community

Chairman: Dott Man
Secretary: Nick Wood
Treasurer: Laura Armstrong
Bookings: Liz Cozens

Jean Bennett
Robin Charters
Adrian Cozens
Janet Stukins
Judith Wood
Julie Wills
Susanne Harrison
Phil Roberts
Jenny Scoging
Mary Douglas

The committee is generally made up of one representative from each user of the regular user groups with additional co-opted members.