Councillors can be contacted through the Parish Clerk by emailing:

Ian Brough – Langrigg
Richard Davison – Langrigg
Maggie Underwood (Vice Chair) – Blencogo
Julie Brough – Scales
John Lee – Langrigg
Brian Sharp – Low Scales
Gill Fellows – Bromfield
Craig Wilson – Blencogo

Bromfield Parish Council meet Bi-monthly at the village hall generally on the last Thursday of the month. Notices are placed on the Parish Council Notice Boards prior to any meeting.

Anybody can attend the meetings and notices are also posted here regularly