Parish Councillors

Ian Brough (Chairman)
Langfauld, Langrigg, Wigton, CA73LL
016973 23556 ianbrough@nulloutlook.com
Richard Davison
Solway View, Langrigg, Wigton, CA7 3NA
016973 21559 richard.davison@nullgrin-uk.co.uk
Maggy Underwood
Ravenswood, Blencogo, Wigton, CA7ODF
016973 61099 maggyunderwood@nullbtinternet.com
Shirley Holland-Reid
Bank House, Bromfield, Wigton, CA7 3NB
shirley.holland-reid1@nullvirgin.net
Julie Brough
Manshall Hall, Scales, Wigton CA7 3LX
07732770389 missybrough@nullhotmail.co.uk
John Lee
Langrigg House, Langrigg, Wigton, CA7 3LH
016973 20275 john_lee2@nullbtconnect.com
Brian Sharp
The Mews, Low Scales, Nr Aspatria
016973 23878 brian.sharp1@nullbtinternet.com
William Miller
High Aketon, Waverton, Wigton, CA7 0BP
07799265173 william.miller32@nullhotmail.co.uk
Gill Fellows, St Mungos Vicarage, Bromfield, CA7 3NB gillnpete2@nullbtinternet.com
David Jeffries
Blencogo Farm, Blencogo, Wigton
016973 61066 dj@nullministryofdoing.co.uk
Jim Lister
Moor Gill Farm, Westmoor End, Aspatria, CA7 2NG
jim.lister@nullcumbria.gov.uk
Menu