Parish Councillors

James Stockdale (Chairman)
West Side, Bromfield, Wigton, CA5 3NB
016973 61755 jamesstockdale8@nullgmail.com
Richard Davison
Solway View, Langrigg, Wigton, CA7 3NA
016973 21559 richard.davison@nullgrin-uk.co.uk
Maggy Underwood
Ravenswood, Blencogo, Wigton, CA7ODF
016973 61099 maggyunderwood@nullbtinternet.com
Shirley Holland-Reid
Bank House, Bromfield, Wigton, CA7 3NB
shirley.holland-reid1@nullvirgin.net
Ian Brough
Langfauld, Langrigg, Wigton, CA73LL
016973 23556 ianbrough@nulloutlook.com
Julie Brough
Manshall Hall, Scales, Wigton CA7 3LX
07732770389 missybrough@nullhotmail.co.uk
John Lee
Langrigg House, Langrigg, Wigton, CA7 3LH
016973 20275 john_lee2@nullbtconnect.com
Brian Sharp
The Mews, Low Scales, Nr Aspatria
016973 23878 brian.sharp1@nullbtinternet.com
William Miller
High Aketon, Waverton, Wigton, CA7 0BP
07799265173 william.miller32@nullhotmail.co.uk
Nigel Sidaway
Gill House, Bromfield, Wigton, CA7 3ND
016973 20664
David Jeffries
Blencogo Farm, Blencogo, Wigton
dj@nullministryofdoing.co.uk
Jim Lister
Moor Gill Farm, Westmoor End, Aspatria, CA7 2NG
jim.lister@nullcumbria.gov.uk
Menu